Thursday, October 20, 2011

Watch Jersey Shore S04E12: Ciao Italia Online

Watch Jersey Shore S04E12: Ciao Italia Online. Back again property, as the crew gets ready to go out, Situation brushes his teeth that has a hairy toothbrush, Vinny brings out his Communion shoes as well as the planet is introduced to Guido Difficulties. Guido Complications are prevalent concerns that plague the Guido race like hitting your head when dancing on a table, dropping your tan or not having the ability to head to the health club.

Watch Jersey Shore Season 4 Episode 12 Online and see the bunch gets wanting to say good-bye to Italy and head again to Seaside Heights from the Period four end, but tensions amongst Mike along with the relaxation on the roommates leave him dubious that he'll be becoming a member of them again in the Jersey Shore.

Following some early luck together with the Lower Self-Esteem Twins, the native residents has confirmed immune to the cast's smushworthy charms. The housemates have, little by little but undoubtedly, turned away from the exterior environment. Like an aging family of wealthy fearful in the modifying entire world exterior, they've been forced to huddle collectively in semi-incestuous pansexuality. Deena and Snooki experimented with to strangle each other with their tongues. Pauly and Vinny have proclaimed their eternal love-bond. J-Woww and Sammi became good friends, and Sammi and Ronnie have by some means maintained a healthful partnership for weeks now. When you think about the normal animosity among all those a few people today in season three, the sole feasible conclusion is usually that they have chose to make peace earlier than the globe comes to an end. Watch Jersey Shore Season 4 Episode 12 Online.

MTV normally takes you to the Jersey Shore to satisfy 8 younger grownups dwelling inside a summer time share in a few in the most popular trip spots. Angelina, Jenni "JWOWW," Mike "The Circumstances," Nicole "Snookie," DJ Pauly D, Ronnie, Sammi "Sweetheart," and Vinny stay jointly for just a summer season in Seaside Heights and we look at them undergo function, like, friendship, drama and hookups.

Season four moved the collection to Florence, Italy, in which the cast resided in a big renovated town house/apartment in central Florence. Watch Jersey Shore S04E12: Ciao Italia Online. The home was located on Via De' Vecchietti five, Florence, Italy, near the well-known Piazza della Repubblica and Piazza degli Strozzi. When in Italy, the cast was necessary to do the job in the local pizza shop. The cast filmed in Italy during May well and June 2011. Time four will air in the uk and Australia on Tuesday September 6 at 9pm (Uk time)(nine.30 AEST). Watch Jersey Shore Season 4 Episode 12: Ciao Italia Online.

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Watch 90210 Season 4 Episode 5: Party Politics Online

Watch 90210 Season 4 Episode 5: Party Politics Online. The fourth period starts with Naomi breaking up with Max after what she feels is his abnormal relief on discovering that her being pregnant was a untrue constructive. In the conclusion of the summer the many young people are making ready to move on with their lives. Silver and Navid are living collectively as Navid manages his company, but are pressured to take in his rebellious teenager sister Leila when she will not go to boarding school. His everyday living is mess with by Leila's rebellious nature and by the discovery that his uncle continues to be operating a stolen car or truck ring from Shirazi Studios. Ivy finds herself managing the emotive toll from Raj's difficult well-being.

The fourth time of 90210, an American television series. The CW officially renewed 90210 for your fourth season on April 26, 2011. It had been afterwards declared it could resume its original Tuesday 8:00pm time slot, like a lead-in to new collection, Ringer

In the 90210 Season 4 Episode 5: Party Politics, Silver has the chance to make campaign movies for political candidate Marissa Harris-Young, who is running for public place of work against Teddy's uncle Charles. Teddy runs into an previous flame and Annie will get stuck with Leila although on an essential date. An unexpected visitor threatens to hurt Liam and Jane's romance, and Naomi struggles to regulate her rising emotions for Austin in the course of a party to inspire pupils to vote.


Watch 90210 Season 4 Episode 5: Party Politics Online. In the preceding episode, Navid sets Dixon up with some studio time for you to compensate for rescheduling his consultation with a new music producer, but Dixon feels pressured to generate a hit song earlier than he runs out of studio time. Naomi tends to make ideas to get revenge on her rival, Holly, and her sorority throughout the Greek video games. A lot to Naomi's dismay, she wants Austin's assist to carry out her method. Silver directs a business for Liam's bar, whilst Ivy feels torn involving her connection with Raj and her associates.

Watch 90210 Season 4 Episode 5 online to learn that Naomi is decided to acquire revenge on Holly for humiliating her and starts her possess 'geek' sorority. Meanwhile, Annie needs to figure out how you can earn money promptly to pay for sorority-related dues also as her legal issues through which she meets a fellow CU university student, named Bre, who normally takes Annie out and later reveals herself like a specialized escort. As Liam prepares his bar for any grand re-opening, he and Jane increase closer just as Annie finds out about them. Ivy is angry at her friends' lack of compassion on her behalf dying husband Raj and commences to verbally lash out randomly persons. Adrianna reveals a solution which brings about Liam to find out her differently. Watch 90210 Season 4 Episode 5: Party Politics Online. Also, Navid finds out that his uncle is operating a car theft ring at Shirazi studios and he tries to stop his uncle once and for all by giving him back the $75,000 which Navid can take through the studio account rather than supplying to Dixon to work with a DJ for Liam's party. Navid's uncle can take the cash, but goes back on his term to leave Shirazi Studios and intends to implicate Navid with him really should he ever before be caught from the authorities.

Saturday, October 8, 2011

Watch Merlin Season 4 Episode 2: The Darkest Hour (Part 2) Online

The present arrives of age hide From what I hear, this time is major tale heading ahead and I for a person agree. Just like the stories and motion pictures of Arthur everything turns darker and darker since the characters mature, as discomfort and sacrifice set in. The previous period finally showed us the future potential of this series, and this episode confirms it. Shortly everybody ought to change. Arthur is slowly but surely being the real king of Albion and Merlin is starting to see the bloody and unpleasant path in advance. Watch Merlin Season 4 Episode 2: The Darkest Hour (Part 2) Online. The moment when his powers failed served its final reason, giving him an plan with the fear that all of Arthur's knights confront each day, just without the need of the education. Only those who know anxiety can stand as much as it, and Merlin's sacrifice at the reveals that he now understands that everything incorporates a cost, and perhaps, just maybe, he will need to die for Arthur's ascension to king.

Merlin encounters his most difficult problem nonetheless when Morgana's blinkered perseverance threatens not simply Arthur's future, but in addition the pretty stability of the entire world. Along with her magic more powerful than in the past, the sorceress brings the great Callieach to tear open the veil between the worlds. Hellish creatures pour forth, killing all who succumb thus to their touch. With Uther a shadow of his former self, it falls to Arthur and the loyal knights, including Lancelot, to safeguard the kingdom. However it will take a lot more than just swords to vanquish their adversary and Merlin is amazed towards the core when he learns the only way to bring back the equilibrium involves a giving up of unthinkable proportions. Watch Merlin Season 4 Episode 2 online.

The kingdom is for the verge of fold and Morgana positioned to struck. As Lancelot races back again to Camelot with all the dying Merlin, Arthur must carry on on his mission to vanquish the Dorocha without the need of them. Although the Knights know their journey on the Isle on the Blessed is fraught with threat, none of them might anticipate the sacrifice Arthur intends to produce there. Friendship and loyalty are tried into the restrict, but within the stop, it is the energy of enjoy that alterations all their lives for ever before. Watch Merlin Season 4 Episode 2 online and lets have some more fun.

In the Merlin Season 4 Episode 2, Arthur and Merlin are riding horses through the forest as Merlin is thinking his motives and persistently actually asks exactly where they may be headed. Arthur humor when he tells him he has to kill him, but Merlin thinks he’ll find yourself dead anyways.

Its a shame which the Arthurian legend is quite considerably set in stone. Really don't get me wrong, I really like the Arthurian legends, but it feels as though it would just chain down this tale and prevent it from heading the characters inside a new path. The Arthurian tale is often a tragedy and while in the finish, almost everything will fall into spot and when that comes about, Merlin will stop. I can only hope that they allow it to be these an finish that nobody will forget about this collection and could just forgive its humble origins. Watch Merlin Season 4 Episode 2: The Darkest Hour (Part 2).

Merlin is to confront his toughest challenge nonetheless when Morgana's blind perseverance puts at risk Arthur's foreseeable future in addition to the very stability from the entire world. With her unbounded powers at their highest, the sorceress utilizes impressive magic to tear the mystical veil among worlds doing the mighty Cailleach to appear forth.

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Watch Jersey Shore Season 4 Episode 10 Damage is Done Online

On Jersey Shore Season 4 Episode 10 Damage is Done, observe Jersey Shore Year 4 Episode 10 Damage is finished. The boys go to Vinny's relatives in Sicily, although the ladies head to Tuscany to get a wine tour.J-WOWW and Snooki enter into a arguement as soon as once again. Afterwards, Snooki learns the reality about her and Vinny's hookup, and when Mike threatens to inform Jionni, Snooki snaps and attacks and throws objects at him. She finally tells Jionni about her and Vinny.

While in the preceding episode, Daylight crept in by the window, Snooki's crusty eyelids opened as well as the hangover--paired with hazy memories with the night time before, adopted by panic--set in as predicted. Jionni was gone, and our unhappy tiny meatball had no strategy if he was however in Italy right after storming from the home the evening prior to. Even though she accepted that the drama was largely her fault (and that of a specifically limited gown), it failed to make receiving out of bed any simpler, in particular since previous BFF Jenni, who'd screamed at her around the street, even now was not offering up any comfort and ease.

Watch Jersey Shore Season 4 Episode 10 Damage is Done Online. Items have been similarly unsettling for that home's other meatball, as after a heated confrontation using a piece of furnishings, Deena confessed to Jenni that she considered she may be expectant. JWOWW, who begged anyone listening for just one single evening of normality, took her late pal for the local drugstore, taken her back on the property and sat by her side as Deena found she was very much without having youngster. A smaller amount privileged was one particular lieu at Central Park club, who was nevertheless bearing the brunt of a pissed off and aggressively dancing/choking Snooki.

Watch Jersey Shore Season 4 Episode 10. Defeated, and instantly aware of the room obtainable in Vinny's bed, Snooki climbed her way beneath the handles beside her former bedrocking mate and started to kiss him. "Are you with Jionni?" he questioned her. She regarded the query to get a second, and addressed effectively.

Season four moved the series to Florence, Italy, where by the cast resided inside a large remodeled city house/apartment in central Florence. Your house was situated on Through De' Sassetti six, Florence, Italy, close to the famed Piazza della Repubblica and Piazza degli Strozzi. Watch Jersey Shore Season 4 Episode 10 Online. While in Italy, the cast was expected to do the job in a very nearby pizza shop. The cast filmed in Italy throughout Might and June 2011. Time four will air within the United kingdom and Australia on Tuesday September six at 9pm (United kingdom time)(nine.30 AEST).

The boys check out Vinny's relatives in Sicily, though the girls head to Tuscany for any wine tour.J-WOWW and Snooki get into a arguement after once again. Later on, Snooki learns the truth about her and Vinny's hookup, and when Mike threatens to tell Jionni, Snooki snaps and attacks and punches items at him. She in the end tells Jionni about her and Vinny.

Saturday, April 16, 2011

Glee Season 2 Episode 17 – A Night of Neglect

The upcoming episode of Glee as a lot of “N”; noobs coming back, new gangs formed and New Directions moving forward to Nationals plus the Night of Neglect as the episode title of Glee Season 2 Episode 17.

The episode title of the upcoming installment denotes the thought of those people who are being turned down and given less attention. They in turn become bitter and sour making them the new enemies. To name a few, we include Sue Sylvester on the top list and Will’s ex on the second.

In the reaping of laurel and bacon of the New Directions in the Regionals beating The Warblers, the whole members of the Glee Club is preparing to soar in the National Competition vying for the first place in their performance.

But it seems that the enemies of the club are not amenable of making the victory to be just a peanut for the New Directions. Sue in this upcoming episode will be collections her gangs declared as anti Will Schuester and making the glee coach trails the road to the Nationals with a headache. Meanwhile, what is more exciting to note in this upcoming episode is that, we will be seeing pervious stars that once featured in the previous accounts. To name one, Charice as Sunshine Dizon will be recalled and she will be on the series making an expected six sets of installment.

Watch Glee Season 2 Episode 17 – A Night of Neglect on April 19, 2011 and make the night so serene as all the stars in the series is preparing to churn the evening with the brand new performance prepared by them.

Here are the featured songs for this episode:

Ain't No Way" (Aretha Franklin)
"All by Myself"  (Celine Dion)
"I Follow Rivers" (Lykke Li)
"Turning Tables" (Adele)

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

V Season 2 Episode 10: Mother’s Day

We are going to have an early celebration of the Mother’s Day celebration as the next episode of the V Season 2 Episode 10 is coming to the screen.

Soon to be aired on March 15, 2011, V Season 2 Episode 10 – Mother’s Day will invade the screen and the series will bring the drama and denouement and it never ceases to stir your Tuesday evening with the its astounding storyline.

The upcoming episode is about a familial conflict happening between Dianna, Anna, and Lisa. We will be seeing them in the front row in the upcoming account. Lisa has to choose whether to follow her heart of preferring her mom and ignore the rest of the advice or follow the Erica and Dianna and save the rest of the lives on Earth.

The Mother’s Day episode is more than the episode title itself that denotes maternal affiliation but rather, this makes the night to consider whether Mom really deserves to be followed.

Saved the best of everything this coming Tuesday and make the evening devoted to our newest visitors on Earth. Watch V Season 2 Episode 10 – Mother’s Day and let the series cast away those boredom and monotony.

Sunday, March 13, 2011

Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 21: Monsters in the End

Monday evening is coming and the date is synonymous of another chance to have a glance with our favorite stars in the Pretty Little Liars TV series. As the new episode is coming to screen, we are about to witness an beautiful account to continue the series and the indulgence we spend in watching this program is indeed not thrown in vain.

Watch Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 21 – Monsters in the End this coming  March 14, 2011 for the upcoming episode will going to give you another idea why we should all save the last three Monday night watching the last three account of the series in this first season. You read it right, Pretty Little Liars is about to come to a halt as its first season is going to rest (for a while) after the 24 sets of beautiful episode released.

But before we linger on the thought of missing our favorite stars in this series, why don’t we stay at home this coming Monday and spend the whole night to watch the upcoming account? Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 21 – Monsters in the End will certainly jerk you on your seat as it would depict an astounding story to be told.

Our pretty liars will be mellowing on this upcoming episode only of they realized that they should have prepared for the worst to come. The local Police officer was not so convinced about the separation of the four in the death of the Queen Bee and the hint that they hold the key of resolving the case was still a driving force why the Investigator is keeping her eye on the back of the lovely women. While the four is busy attending each of the problems that concerns their heart, they will realize at the end that it was not the biggest thing to worry at this very moment for the disastrous one is coming.

Watch Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 21 – Monsters in the End on its airing night and continue watching the series for they are about to close the first season.

Saturday, March 12, 2011

Camelot Pix

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 20 – Someone to Watch Over Me

It is so nice to think that we are off to another week of witnessing a new astounding episode in our beloved Pretty Little Liars TV series.

For this week’s main course, Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 20 – Someone to Watch Over Me is here to make the Monday evening so enjoyable to be in front of the TV. The upcoming episode speaks of great thrills and suspense for we are seeing a lot of revelations plus a new clue about the possible trail of “A” and the lead of who might she was.

Yes, “she”. I am in doubt if Jenna is “A”. The idea that Hannah caught Caleb spying on her back, Hannah juiced the information about the guy and she found out that Jenna was asking him to report everything about her. I am in doubt that Jenna has something to do with thee disasters that our liars have met in the past episodes.

Likewise, Spencer was in trouble this week for the attention of everyone is focused on her. It seems that everybody grows a suspicion over her and she is so bothered to think about this.

When the story ends, our lovely teens in this upcoming episode generalized that they are not the only gals who has something to keep.

Watch Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 20 – Someone to Watch Over Me on Monday, March 7, 2011 and continue the weekly indulgence with the series.

Monday, February 28, 2011

V Season 2 Episode 8 – Uneasy Lies the Head

It is good to hear that V TV series has given its fans another reason why we should not leave home this coming Wednesday. V Season 2 Episode 8 – Uneasy Lies the Head is going to be released this March 1, 2011 and it speaks of another thrilling accounts which fanatic like you and me truly waited for over a week.

The previous account of the series has made us to indulge for more and much more to think of this upcoming episode for it doubles the fun and thrills. Hey, chase, revenge, adventures and passions are blazing and we are seeing the heat live on screen.

V Season 2 Episode 8 – Uneasy Lies the Head, as what the synopsis officially released, has something to do with Erica in her pursuit of putting Anna in the silence. It all began in the previous episode when Erica makes her plan of assassinating Anna because of her dark plan to destroy the humanity. The upcoming episode depicts Erica convincing the Fifth Column to help her in the death of her nemesis.

Watch V Season 2 Episode 8 – Uneasy Lies the Head to see all the details and finish all those that may disturb you in watching the series.

Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 19 - A Person of Interest

Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 19 – A Person of Interest opens the grave of the Queen Bee and what is more thrilling to note in this upcoming account is that, the four liars will be the key in opening the old secret of Alison’s death.

Hey there, the upcoming episode will bring the suspense in another degree and will surely make the evening more reasonable to stay at home and watch the upcoming episode.

Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 19 – A Person of Interest brings the denouement when our four lovely liars are being a subjected to  interrogation when the crying wolf reported to the cops that our young pretty teens is hiding bones in their closet. Hannah, Aria, Spencer, and Emily are aware that Ian was on the hot zone of Queen Bee’s murder but the false accusation thrown bothered them a lot not because they are guilty of such but a chance of discovering their innate truths.

Will you lose the upcoming episode when I say that this will bring a basket of thrills and fun? Mark the date on February 28, 2011 and watch Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 19 – A Person of Interest and let the pretty teens be a part of your serene evening.

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Glee Season 2 Episode 14 – Blame It on the Alcohol

Let’s go rockin’! This Thursday, February 22, 2011 we can surely go rocking with our favorite Glee Club members as they air the premiere broadcast of Glee Season 2 Episode 14 – Blame It on the Alcohol.  The Blame It on the Alcohol is 38th episode of the entire series.

On this episode, Brittany will surely go rocking as she will perform Ke$ha hit single Tik Tok.  And Coach Beastie will also showcase her talent as she will do a duet with Will with the song One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer popularized by Amos Milburn.  Other songs to be performed on Glee Season 2 Episode 14 are Don't You Want Me by Human League (sung by Rachel and Blaine) and Blame It (On The Alcohol) originally performed by Jamie Foxx feat. T-Pain (sung by New Directions).

Want to watch Glee Season 2 Episode 14? You can catch it on FOX at 9/8c at the abovementioned date or you may also watch it online at any of your convenient time.

Here’s the synopsis of the episode:

Principal Figgins teaches the student body about the danger of underage drinking, and the glee club is personally touched by the message. Meanwhile, Mr. Schuester and Coach Beiste indulge in a little fun of their own.

Have fun everyone. Gleek out!

Monday, February 21, 2011

House Season 7 Episode 13 – Two Stories

As the academic year is about to end, it is a wonderful time to have a career advise coming from those persons who are in the field. And for that reason, Dr. Greg House is being asked to attend a career day with the children for a wonderful talk in pursuing their career in medicine. But on the irony, it all ends in fear when one of the pupils ends in hospital suffering with traumatic shock.

Hey, House Season 7 Episode 13 – Two Stories is here to continue the story and puts our doctor on the hot zone. House is on the principal’s office for a serious talk after his not so friendly story and encouragement among the school children.

On the other side of the story, House Season 7 Episode 13 – Two Stories also brings House and Cuddly in the spotlight. The encounter of the two is heading to a fight and confrontation after house becomes so violent with the words and the woman becomes so irritated with his presence.

I have delivered so much to spoil the rest of the story. It needs you to be on the screen on February 21, 2011 to watch House Season 7 Episode 13 – Two Stories. Let you another Monday evening filled with laughter and a meaningful smile with the most iconic doctor in TV, Dr. Greg House, M.D.

90210 Season 3 Episode 16 – It’s High Time

This week’s episode of the 90210 TV series is going to be basket full of drama, thrills and passion as the plot of the upcoming account is so astounding and unaffordable to miss.

90210 Season 3 Episode 16 – It’s High Time will be aired this February 21, 2011 and is going to stir your Monday evening with its new tale to be rendered. And hey, isn’t it so nice to think that the teens of the series is here to fascinate us once more?

And to give a little appetizer, Silver is tying to destroy everything Adrianna have. And for this reason, she tried to convince Navid to sign the release to distract the woman in her reality show. Such a bitter plan isn’t it?

And talking about bitterness, Emily was also so bitter with Annie and she want to destroy everything on her; including her relationship with Liam.

With a lot of vengeance, deception, drama, and passion, 90210 Season 3 Episode 16 – It’s High Time is going to fill our Monday evening with great reason why is it so nice to stay at home.

Watch 90210 Season 3 Episode 16 – It’s High Time on the airing date and once again, never loses the track of watching the every release of account in this series.

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 18: The Bad Seed

We are heading to another episode in the Pretty Little Liars TV series. The current installment is bringing the whole plot into new dimension of suspense and it requires you not to break your weekly indulgence with the program.

Set to be aired this February 21, 2011, Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 18 – The Bad Seed is going to take a stand in the spotlight as the lead stars of the series is here once more ready to dominate the screen.

As the episode title depicts, the upcoming episode will calculate everything of who really deserves to be afraid of. The liars on the upcoming episode will consider their nemesis and of course, we are expecting the faceless “A” on the list. And the front list actually.

Meanwhile, as Aria is trying to keep the pace of coming near to Ezra, she finds the role play on the upcoming episode a wonderful chance to start wonderful beginning with the one she truly love. Where are we heading with this?

Watch Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 18 on its airing date. Hey there, the story is already in the next level of fun and you should never miss the new height of great entertainment rendered by this series.

Friday, February 18, 2011

Smallville Season 10 Episode 14: Masquerade

Tom Wellington will clearly define what nerdy hunk means in the airing of Smallville Season 10 Episode 14 – Masquerade. In this upcoming installment of the series, the handsome actor will be wearing some kind of eyeglasses in the usual Superman kinda guts you mostly see.

Tom, bearing the ever loved role as Clark Kent in the series has lived the looks of an adorable guy. However, on the upcoming episode which is about to be aired this coming February 18, 2011, he is asked to wear eyeglasses to give justice to the plot of the story.

Clark, in the story was asked by Lois Lane to hide his true identity believing that a lot is already doubtful who really Clark Kent was. And to alter the beliefs of the many, Lois asked him to have eyeglasses depicting a weaker looks far from being a kind of superhero.

So much to talk about the upcoming episode but it is not worthy to spoil the rest of the story. I guess, it will be enough to say that the next account is bringing a myriad of genre ranging from a blooming romance, suspense and thrills.

Just watch Smallville Season 10 Episode 14 – Masquerade and never break your usual Friday indulgence with this program.

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Grey's Anatomy Season 7 Episode 15 - Golden Hour

Golden Hour does not necessarily mean momentous moment. It sometimes depicts a matter of life and death situation.

Hey there, the epitome of the upcoming episode of Grey’s Anatomy will be standing on the proposition laid on the first line of the paragraph as this clearly summarizes what Meredith Grey is thinking as of this moment.  When she was being thrown to head the ER Department in the Hospital, Dr. Grey  defines vividly every minute in the walls of the emergency rooms is a distance between the grave and the portal of death. Every moment is a Golden Hour.

And to commence the fun, Grey’s Anatomy Season 7 Episode 15 – Golden Hour is set this week to continue the series with another wonderful account. It brings another basket of suspense and thrills as our beloved physicians in this series will be aiding their patient. And talking about patient, our doctors will be surprised about the confinement of a very familiar person in the ER bed. As the philosophy says that all are VIP when it comes to hospital but their newest patient is  beyond important. And for Meredith, what a perfect timing it is to have the wife of the Chief of the Hospital in the ER in her first day of promotion as the Chief Resident. Yes, Adele Webber, the wife of the Chief is coming back in the airing of the upcoming episode.

I believe I have made a little sneak peek so what are you waiting for? Watch Grey’s Anatomy Season 7 Episode 15 – Golden Hour on February 17, 2011 and let our lovely doctors stirs your Thursday night with thrills and suspense.

Modern Family Season 2 Episode 15 – Princess Party

Hey there, watch Modern Family Season 2 Episode 15 – Princess Party and send in the best of something to nibble to compliment your viewing.

Fellas, vacate your Wednesday evening for we are on the verge to see another episode in the Modern Family TV series. A week is already over and we are once more on the track to witness another installment to continue our weekly dosage of fun.

Modern Family Season 2 Episode 15 – Princess Party is here to offer the laughter you are keeping every Wednesday night. This week’s episode is such a wonderful thing to note for we are seeing a mother and daughter jealousy or kind of thing for Claire and Dede are  going to be on the clash. Yes, you read it right. Dede Pritchett is back. As the mother is cordially invited to attend a princess-themed party, Claired never think even at once that her high school sweetheart will be her mom’s current boyfriend! What about that? So awkward isn’t it? I can’t imagine how Claire would face the two and the situation really goes into her skin down to her nerves.

Are we heading to fight over the party here? We are, I guess.

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

V Season 2 Episode 6 – Siege

Did you see that star button at the end of the URL bar when you type the byterology.com? Why not give it a striking click for you to bookmark the site and have a daily updates of your beloved TV shows. Truly, this site is dedicated to bring the latest videos about your favorite TV series.

This week, we are heading to another release of V TV series and that simply means we are also heading to another Tuesday night full of adventures with our newest visitors. Last week’s episode left us with great sigh for it gives a cliffhanging end but the upcoming installment will surely double the thrill. V Season 2 Episode 6 – Siege is here to continue the weekly dosage of fun and suspense and additional level of climax. The episode is set to be aired this coming February 15, 2011.

I have dodged with one of the site that almost spoils the rest of story but I have reserved the rest of it for you to devour the meatiest part. Dude, I tell you, V Season 2 Episode 6 – Siege is going to bring the evening another stage of denouement. And to spoil a bit of it, Anna is enraged about the dirty moves of the Fifth Column and she uses all the resources, including Ryan to cast the group on her way. And at the end of the story, we can see a bash of actions, deceptions, secrets, and romance on the scene.

Watch V Season 2 Episode 6 online to save the evening from that heavy work that pile in your desk. Fellas, this is the epitome of multitasking; spending fun while busy working, lol!

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 15: It-Girl Happened One Night

I know you have missed our stars in the Gossip Girl TV series and so do I. Well, I could really blame you for I am also hooked with the series and I can’t just stop spending my Monday evening with the gutsy lads and it-girl of the series.

And speaking of the It-girl, the phenomenal word has been the summary of the coming episode of the series. Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 15 – It-Girl Happened One Night focuses the story on Blair where the lovely woman happened to hit the peak for a single night. When she was asked to do something and bargained to have a promotion, the lady never hesitates to bring on the challenge. Meanwhile, Chuck is so eager to retain everything. As he was battling to stabilize what he has, he is literally facing a problem of retaining their imperial company, Bass Industries, from being acquired by Russell Thorpe.

Oops, I guess I have spoiled the meaty part of the show. But hey, you are just in the bones for all of those were just a few among the exciting part of it. But I believe, I have made a little appetizer. What are you waiting for, watch Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 15 – It-Girl Happened One Night and spend great time with our Monday buddies.

Friday, February 11, 2011

Spartacus Gods of the Arena Episode 4: Beneath the Mask

It is due time to continue the thrills and suspense we have every Friday evening. As we are heading to that special day, we are about to witness once more the thrill scenes and adventure in the Spartacus: Gods of the Arena TV program.

Hey fellas, we are down to another half of the remaining episodes in the series. Spartacus Gods of the Arena Episode 4 – Beneath The Mask is here to continue the craze and thirst we have stared this year. With another three remaining episodes left for us to devour every Friday evening, we are still soaring to bring the series into new heights of climax that is surely in the pace of great entertainment.

The Spartacus Gods of the Arena Episode 4 brings the suspense when the gamily of Batiatus is facing the dilemma when the father and son is in quarrel. It was the continuation of the previous week’s episode and the war was getting hotter and hotter. And now that the loyalty was being divided among the follower of this royal family, it was Gannicus who was in the ground of facing bleak future.

Excited? Get ready to watch Spartacus Gods of the Arena Episode 4 online and bring everything to make your every viewing more momentous.

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Nikita Season 1 Episode 14 - The Next Seduction

Nikita Season 1 Episode 14 – The Next Seduction is here to offer another wonderful story in the series. And the new episode brings another thrilling plot to make you be amazed with the so called girl power.

Hey there, Nikita will be on the lead (as usual). When Ryan catches new information about a threat in national security, it is then the lovely assassin came into the picture. Ryan asks Nikita’s prolific ability to prevent the coming of a deadly weapon to enter the area of the US.

And not only that, Nikita Season 1 Episode 14 – The Next Seduction also brings the setting to Alex. With the participation of Michael to her relationship with Nathan, it seems that the story is heading to triad not about a conspiracy but a love triangle between the three.

Didn’t I awaken your excitement? Well then, give it a shot and see whether the next episode deserves your expectation. I’m sure, it does.

Watch Nikita Season 1 Episode 14 – The Next Seduction on February 10, 2011 and we are just half way through in the first season. This means, there are still a lot of wonderful accounts left for us to indulge guys.

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Grey’s Anatomy Season 7 Episode 14 – P. Y. T. (Pretty Young Thing)

Better vacate your Thursday evening for another wonderful tale in the Grey’s Anatomy TV series is coming straight to your TV screens. Don’t dare to miss its weekly episode for each of them is closely related, and will make you find your self in the labyrinth if you do so.

Watch Grey’s Anatomy Season 7 Episode 14 online and bring the best of everything to compliment your viewing.

And to start the denouement this week, Grey’s Anatomy Season 7 Episode 14 – P. Y. T. (Pretty Young Thing) is about to be released and it leaves another impression of bringing the plot into the next level of climax.

As a little antipasto to boost your appetite, Lexie is so enraged when his father meets Danielle. Not that she does not want her father to marry again but having an idea that Danielle was so young than the half of his age, it was not so agreeable to think that Danielle loves him also. Lexie thinks that the other woman is just using her lissome body to gather benefits in her dad’s pocket.

The Grey’s Anatomy Season 7 Episode 14 – P. Y. T. (Pretty Young Thing) heads into confrontation, a me-and-you against the world love story, and a rivalry and hate among our doctors in the hospital.

The Vampire Diaries Season 2 Episode 14: Crying Wolf

What happens when a romantic getaway is going to get an unwanted guest?

Hey there, we are again heading to another wonderful episode offered in the current season. As the Vampire Diaries  – Crying Wolf is about to be released this coming February 10, 2011, we could a kaleidoscope of genres which you may find to be very unpredictable.

The Vampire Diaries Season 2 Episode 14 brings mainly the setting to Gilbert’s Lake where Stefan and Elena are having date. And it turns out in the end that this romantic getaway ends with a catastrophe where his brother Damon is also on the portal of death. Damon, if you chanced to see in the trailer was in agony after he was being caught and chained. Is the Valentines Day not really meant for the handsome vampires?

Hey fellas, you should not really miss to watch Vampire Diaries Season 2 Episode 14 – Crying Wolf on its airing date. There are a lot of things to happen and every stars of the series is on the spotlight. Of course, I should not tell it all to you because that would be some kind of spoiler. Just relax, sit back and enjoy watching the next episode.

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Glee Season 2 Episode 12: Silly Love Songs

Valentines Day is here and of course, roses are a perquisite before a candle light dinner and a box of chocolate will follow afterwards. If tired bored of going out, you may have the next episode of Glee be a part of your romantic as it features a valentine presentation. And if we say it is Glee, it is synonymous with great musical performance, witty lines and dramatic scenes.

And to formally start the series right after the Super Bowl Episode, Glee Season 2 Episode 12 – Silly Love Songs is aired to continue the second half of the current season. So nice that our young and talented teens are here to grace our Tuesday night once more and we have truly missed them after a month of leaving the television.

Glee Season 2 Episode 12 has gotten its episode title from the songs from the iconic band The Beatles which emanates the idea that the series will be flaunting their songs. Although it is not confirmed yet, there were hearsays that Sir Paul (McCartney) presented the episode title to Murphy which would mean that the episode might be graced by the legendary musician himself.

Watch Glee Season 2 Episode 12 – Silly Love Songs on February 8, 2011. Let this be a starter of your most romantic valentine date ever.

Monday, February 7, 2011

House Season 7 Episode 11: Family Practice

You may start arranging your schedules and finish up everything on February 7, 2011 for the date should be spared for the airing of the House Season 7 Episode 11 – Family Practice. With the best story line and exciting plot prepared for this week, this coming episode should really not to be missed.

The previous episode, Carrot or Stick, was really magnificent and it brings the level of the drama and thrills into new height. However, the Family Practice which is the title of House Season 7 Episode 11 is beating the previous account with its more beautiful story prepared for its fans.

The upcoming installment of the program will bring our dear doctor into a dilemma when his profession and credibility was being ignored by Arlene and Dr. House has to go out of the ethics in order to save Cuddy’s mom into a false diagnosis. Mind you guys, at the end of House Season 7 Episode 11 – Family Practice, you will find Dr. Gregory House M.D. a person of superb intelligence and the most prolific person in his field.

The date is already set and everything is prepared. Watch House Season 7 Episode 11 online for free if you find it comfortable watching over the internet and bring with you some cookies to nibble while the thrills, suspense and fun is on.

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 14: Panic Roommate

Making your Monday evening stirred with fun and thrills is the same as saying to watch Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 14 – Panic Roommate which is about to be aired this coming February 7, 2011. Hey folks, another week is here and it speaks of another chance to have glance on our favorite stars on the Gossip Girl TV program.

We are back this week with a brand new story worth to indulge once more. Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 14 brings the setting into new height and we can expect a lot of, shall we say, kinda hot, sexy, alluring and of course, the drama and fun.

Blair this week will be asking for an alliance, of Nate and Chuck. When the lovely woman encountered an unfriendly supervisor, she asks a favor between to the gents to win her taste. Will they succeed?

Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 14 – Panic Roommate also bring Raina and Chuck closer and the two is on the hot romance.

Spare the rest of the evening and watch Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 14 online if you have some chance to sit over you PC

Saturday, February 5, 2011

Glee Season 2 Episode 11: The Sue Sylvester Bowl Shuffle

Marking your February 6, 2011 to welcome the coming back of the Glee TV series is such a thing to be remembered. With the current episode rendered to commence the program’s back this year, Glee Season 2 Episode 11: The Sue Sylvester Bowl Shuffle is just a prelude to much more brilliant scenes to hit the TV this year.

Well, just watch Glee Season 2 Episode 11: The Sue Sylvester Bowl Shuffle for you to know how wonderful the upcoming episode is.

On this episode, a local football championship game takes place and the New Directions tackle a "Thriller" and "Heads Will Roll" mash-up, performed during the halftime show. Mr. Schuester and Coach Beiste devise a plot to bring together the warring glee club and football team factions, and the Cheerios, McKinley High's cheerleading team, compete at Regionals; Sue, desperate to win, launches a dangerous plan to bring home a trophy.

And hey, don’t you find it bewildering to know that the Glee Season 2 Episode 11:The Sue Sylvester Bowl Shuffle is the most expensive episode produced in the current season. This simply means that they have truly prepared for this ranging from the effects, down to the sets to make it more astounding. And one more thing, with the General Motors major sponsoring for the airing of this episode, fewer ads and commercials were allowed to be viewed making this to be the longest episode to be aired in terms of minutes spent on air.

The Glee Season 2 Episode 11 is set to air on Sunday, February 6, 2011 on FOX. It will serve as post Superbowl program.

Friday, February 4, 2011

Spartacus Gods of the Arena Episode 3: Paterfamilias

If you are afraid of something like bloody, gory and barbaric scenes, you may hit the back button and type something else. But if something like horrific and gruesome TV scene means unparalleled entertainment to you, Spartacus TV series is laid right here to bring you on the state of satisfaction.

I knew you like it, and that’s why you are here! And so am I, dear folks. I am really hooked with the couple of episodes aired last week and it is indeed unforgivable to miss the airing of the third installment which is coming this week. The Spartacus Gods of the Arena Episode 3 is about to be released this Friday, February 4, 2011 and it brings the genres you are indulging which are the reasons why you vacated you every Friday sked.

Spartacus Gods of the Arena Episode 3 – Paterfamilias will be dealing with the coming back of Batiatus father after he was being deceived by his own son trampling him to take over their empires. And with his reclamation of his own title, will this head into a duel between father and son?

Watch Spartacus Gods of the Arena Episode 3 on its airing date and make it the best by bringing all the stuffs that will compliment your viewing.  Join the legions of fans who get hooked with this amazing prequel of the well-loved series.

Spartacus Gods of the Arena mini-series will tell you the story of the legend came into being. Have an action-packed night.

Smallville Season 10 Episode 12: Collateral

Have you heard the coming back of the Smallville TV series coming back on TV? Yes, indeed it was true. February 4th of 2011 marks the coming back of the series in their original time slot and the cast is coming once more to fascinate all their avid spectators. As the commencement of the series this year, the story continues with the airing of Smallville Season 10 Episode 12 – Collateral.

The last twelve episodes of Smallville were really huge and the bosses of this successful TV series have been very thankful to those who are watching the program. As a sign of gratitude, the Warner Bros. has invited the fans to make a video for themselves as an audition for cameo participation for the last twelve episodes in this season. However, it was only until December 20 of 2010 last year that the chosen fanatic has finally been selected and be able to be there in the taping of the rest of the episodes. For sure, one of them has been a part of Smallville Season 10 Episode 12 – Collateral.

The upcoming episode to be aired is quite dramatic for it tells the story of the humble beginning of Clark long before he discovered that he has potential to be the next Superman. Smallville Season 10 Episode 12 – Collateral flashbacks the life of him and how he was able to go through tough times and managed in balancing both his personal life and from being a superhero.
Watch Smallville Season 10 Episode 12 – Collateral as this is the beginning of the last dozen of episodes is this season so guys, make it fun.

Thursday, February 3, 2011

Nikita Season 1 Episode 13 – Coup De Grace

If you love someone, do not leave them behind. 

The aforementioned line was actually taken from the trailer of the series which I found from the famous video sharing sight which truly describes the rest of the plot in the airing of Nikita Season 1 Episode 13. The coming episode entitled Coup De Grace is going to be a wonderful episode that tells about love and passion and how it endures over responsibility and tasks.

Set to be aired this coming February 3, 2011, the Nikita Season 1 Episode 13 – Coup De Grace is taking a new momentum of bringing the episode into another level of climax as our stars will be on the rumble of fighting scenes and drama. The story’s setting was actually taken in the building (museum specifically) and we could see a lot of aerial shots. And to all those acrophobic, this means an alert to you.

The Nikita Season 1 Episode 13 is putting Alex still on the scene and how she endures the world outside the division. However, the next episode gives point to Nikita as our icon is on the danger. When she is tasked to assassinate someone on the gala, she was not aware that she is also a target of another assassination; much more to think that the assassin was very close to her.

Watch Nikita Season 1 Episode 13 – Coup De Grace and make your Thursday evening a bash of wonderful actions and dramas.

The Vampire Diaries Season 2 Episode 13: Daddy Issues


When Ian Somerhalder was asked how he spent his birthday, the gutsy and handsome lad answered with out hesitation. “I was naked with a beautiful girl all day”. The he added, “I had a shower scene that led into another shower scene were I was kind of half-naked and wet”.

Whoa! Kinda hot in here! But don’t run your mind the Somerhalder is divulging his personal life. He meant he was busy shooting with the scene in the upcoming release of the Vampire Diaries Season 2 Episode 13 which is about to be aired this coming February 3, 2011. And hey folks, we are about to witness a lot of hot and sweating, more skins and provoking scenes in its release. Believe me; it is unforgivable to be missed fellas.

I know you missed our characters a lot and the airing of the last week’s episode does not quesnch your thirst. Vampire Diaries Season 2 Episode 13 – Daddy Issues is here for you to masticate and bring everything as a side like a comfy pillow and wonderful friends to chat during the break.

You may also watch Vampire Diaries Season 2 Episode 13 online while spending the night with towering school works and assignments or either office errands.

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Vampire Diaries New Posters

Few weeks ago, the CW had released on the official site the new posters for some of their original TV series including the Supernatural, Smallville, Nikita and of course The Vampire Diaries.  There are three sets of new posters for the Vampire Diaries.  Elena, Stefan and Damon one of each poster.

Here are the Vampire Diaries New Posters:

 Vampire Diaries New Poster - Elena
Vampire Diaries New Poster - Stefan
Vampire Diaries New Poster - Damon
So, what do you think of the posters guys? Pretty cool right?  Who's poster is you favorite? Well, I love Damon's. So sexy. Yum! :)

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

V Season 2 Episode 4: Unholy Alliance

Behold the airing of another story ready to continue the last week rendition of the series. With the fourth installment of the TV series V, we are about to witness another thrilling episode that will bring your Tuesday evening into another level of climax.  V Season 2 Episode 4 is already set to be aired on February 1, 2011 and it speaks of brand new adventure among our casts.

V Season 2 Episode 4 – Unholy Alliance takes its episode title from its plot where the religious sectors come to intervene and condemned them. Even though how much our new visitors in the planet tried to campaign that they for “peace”, situations caught and brought them into perception of being a threat and an enemy of the people.

Hello there, you should not miss this episodeo, you really have to watch V Season 2 Episode 4 – Unholy Alliance for the scene will be taken down somewhere in the historical place of Vatican City where we could see the relics and ancient artifacts that has been mentioned in the pages of the book you are once reading.

Watch V Season 2 Episode 4 – Unholy Alliance on its release date and bring the whole thing to make your date with this program a momentous one.

Monday, January 31, 2011

Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 13: Damien Darko

Who is Damien Darko? Well, really, there’s no character in Gossip Girl named Damien Darko. The episode title of the upcoming Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 13 was taken from the series recurring character Damien Dalgaard played by Keven Zegers combined with the movie title Donnie Darko which the episode title was based.

So, what shall we be expecting in the Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 13: Damien Darko? According to some spoilers and the official synopsis released by the CW here’s what will happen in Gossip Girl – Damien Darko episode: Blair is really excited when she lands an internship at W Magazine, but the emotion fades quickly when she learns that Dan also got one of the coveted positions as well. Meanwhile, Chuck has met his match in Russell and his daughter Raina. Nate receives bad news about his father's business prospects.

You may watch Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 13 on your TV set or via online. This episode is set to air its premiere broadcast on Monday, January 31, 2011 on the CW at 9/8c just right after the airing of 90210 Season 3 Episode 13.  This episode was directed by Jeremiah Chechik and written by Leila Gerstein.

Saturday, January 29, 2011

90210 Season 3 Episode 13: It’s Getting Hot in Here

Perfect to stay at home this coming Monday, we can have our evening delight by watching the upcoming release of the next episode of the 90210 TV series. Last week was really an astounding account and this week is not an exemption. Of course, as we are heading to another week of wonderful story to continue the weekly fun and excitement, it is unforgivable to miss even a single episode of the series.

Set to be aired before the month ends, 90210 Season 3 Episode 13 is going to close the month with a wonderful rendition that will leave a thought of reconsidering your next week’s schedule. The current season is going to be steamy, hot and stretchy for our young teens will be heading to an excursion somewhere in a yoga retreat and hot sauna escapade. While on the outing, the onset of intrigues, conflicts and confrontation rises which are hotter than the steams itself. And with all of the gutsy teens on the front row, we are on the next level of denouement which is off to be savored.

Hey folks, do not miss the date to watch 90210 Season 3 Episode 13 – It’s Getting Hot in Here and everything is set lacking only you on the front screen.

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

The Vampire Diaries Season 2 Episode 12 – The Descent

Making your next Thursday night vacated will aid in viewing The Vampire Diaries Season 2 Episode 12 – The Descent which will be coming back on TV once again. After the series has gone for a long period of time, they are heading once more to occupy their time slot and to gather its fans once again.

The Vampire Diaries Season 2 Episode 12 – The Descent is bringing the passion, the drama and the thrills that you love in this series. Tyler and Matt will be competing to win the heart of Caroline and the woman was now in pressure of who is worthy of her love. Not Caroline is in pressure at present. Elena, after being interrogated by Rose if she loves the bothers (Stefan and Damon) could not answer it well. Rose, noticing that she was stunned added that it is okay to love them both. At this juncture, Elena also realized that she was caught in the middle.

And speaking of Rose, her disease is getting worse and Damon tried it hard to seek a cure for her. He looked for Jules to find the cure for her but the later is passive and ignorant telling that the only cure for her is nothing but death. Is this an end for Rose?

Watch The Vampire Diaries Season 2 Episode 12 – The Descent on the mentioned date and welcome the series on their come back to TV.

Monday, January 24, 2011

Watch Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 12: The Kids Are Not Alright

If you missed the sophistication of the Manhattan teens that stir your Monday evening, well, god for you for they are back before January ends. With the current episode ready to be aired on the 24th of the month, it marks the formal domination of the series as they come back to their original time slot they have vacated when they head to a middle season break. Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 12 is on the velocity to hit the screen on its release date.

Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 12 – The Kids Are Not Alright adds the suspense and thrills that you have encountered on the previous episode. Blair, Serena, Chuck, and Nate are ready to bring you to another dimension only these classy teens can give. And of course, will you prohibit yourself with the fun you missed about this program?

As a starter of the series this year, the Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 12 – The Kids Are Not Alright sets standards that only the succeeding episodes could match. Therefore, we can expect that there are a lot of wonderful episodes left to be feasted.

Watch Gossip Girl Season 4 Episode 12 – The Kids Are Not Alright and make it the most as this will already be a part of your usual Monday night addiction.

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Big Love Season 5 Episode 2: A Seat at the Table

This Sunday, January 23, 2011 Big Love Season 5 Episode 2: A Seat at the Table is set to be released on HBO Television Network at 10/9c. The “A Seat at the Table” episode is the 45th episode of the entire Big Love series and the 2nd on the current season.  Big Love is now on its fifth and last season.

The Big Love television series started way back in March 12, 2006.  It tells the story of fictional fundamentalist Mormon family in Utah who practice polygamy. Big Love currently stars Bill Paxton, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Chloë Sevigny, Ginnifer Goodwin, Douglas Smith, Grace Zabriskie, Mary Kay Place, Matt Ross, and Cassi Thomson.

In the Big Love Season 5 Episode 2, Bill tries to get more polygamists to come forward as his family is now in the scrutiny of the public eye.  And CaraLynn’s amazing abilities in math gained special attention. Meanwhile Barb tries to convince her mother to partake in a mother-daughter symposium.

The “A Seat at the Table” episode was directed by Adam Davidson and written by Julia Cho.  Watch Big Love Season 5 Episode 2 and witness how the Hendricks family survive the biggest problem their family faced.

Friday, January 21, 2011

Spartacus (Gods of the Arena) Episode 1: Past Transgressions

I am still in doubt if Andy Whitfield will make it this far but hearing that the gutsy lad will be among the stars joining the prequel series of the Spartacus, I casted my worries. After he met a disaster in his health, his starred TV series was forced to stop for a while for his medication. And it forces the whole production to make another episode to bridge the vacated schedules giving Andy Whitfield an additional time of recovery and continued medication.

The said prequel is composed of the total six episodes that comprise the whole series and is started with the launching of the first episode of Spartacus: Gods of the Arena which is scheduled to be released on January 21, 2011.

The story of the Spartacus (Gods of the Arena) Episode 1: Past Transgressions is brought few years back before Spartacus (Whitfield) has joined this cruel game. The story is centered on Batiatus and his wife Lucretia and how the couple trampled his father to put his own powerful and famous gladiator academy called House of Batiatus. Using his finest battler named Gannicus (Dustin Clare) whose thirst for wine and urge for sex in match with his battling prowess, Batiatus made the best plot to convince the nobles to finance his dreamed school; in which Spartacus is unluckily been taken.

Hey there, start watching Spartacus (Gods of the Arena) Episode 1: Past Transgressions and make it as a prelude for more beautiful episodes that will be coming on your TV screens.

Thursday, January 20, 2011

The Big Bang Theory Season 4 Episode 13 The Love Car Displacement

We are once more heading to another week of fun and crisp laughter as the next episode of the Big Bang Theory is about to dominate the TV screens. Making the total of the 76 episodes to be aired up to the fourth season, the program is launching The Big Bang Theory Season 4 Episode 13: The Love Car Displacement which will be aired on January 20, 2011. And for sure, this will make your Thursday night an evening of laughter and fun.

The nerdy stars of the series are back this year making the second account to be aired for 2011. I am telling you, they are making your Thursday a riot of mind-blowing lines and scenes which are wittily laid on the principles of science.

The Big Bang Theory Season 4 Episode 13: The Love Car Displacement scenes are brought to the hotel where a scientific event is being held. When the tension rises during the whole session, Bernadette seeks an aid from her past boyfriend. Is there a reconciliation that is about to happen her?

Watch the Big Bang Theory season 4 Episode 13 online for free if you find it most comfortable rather than watching it on television.

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

V Season 2 Episode 3: Laid Bare

The puzzles, questions and mysteries will be Laid Bare in the upcoming episode of V.  Allow the V’s to visit your Tuesday night to give you a dose of thrill, mystery and drama to add spice to your Tuesday night.   On January 8, 2011 the V Season 2 Episode 3: Laid Bare is schedule to be released.  It will be aired on ABC at 9/8c.

The V Season 2 Episode 3: Laid Bare was directed by David Barrett and written by Gwendolyn M. Parker.  It’s the 15th episode of the overall V series and of course 3rd of the current season.

On this episode, Lisa realizes her body is beginning to change, causing her to become more and more like her mother.  And Erica learns that her partner, Malik, is a Visitor sleeper agent.  Because of this she literally, has to fight for her life to stop Anna from finding that she is the fifth member of the Fifth Column.

Also, when Anna learns that Malik is missing, she orders Ryan to find him. These and more is what we will be witnessing in the upcoming episode of V. So, watch V Season 2 Episode 3: Laid Bare and be the first to know what’s latest is in this one of kind sci-fi TV series.

Have fun!

Monday, January 17, 2011

House Season 7 Episode 9: Larger Than Life

Hello there folks! Your beloved TV series is back to dominate their schedule which has been vacated November last year. House Season 7 Episode 9: Larger Than Life is set to be aired on January 17, 2011 and the program is bringing with the new astounding genre of episode not just settling on the usual comedies you know. What about adding a little drama by the side while wit and fun as the main course? It is a perfect Monday dinner, isn’t it?

Hey, House is not yet leaving the TV yet. They just went through a minute rest after the airing of the Small Sacrifices episode which has been aired somewhere in November last year. So nice to hear that House Season 7 Episode 9  is about to be flaunted and this marks that continued release of weekly episodes that will be gracing your e very Monday night.

So, why not mark the date on your calendar? Or maybe, you could at least watch House Season 7 Episode 9: Larger Than Life online free through your PC if you find it cozy. Well, I might say that giving a little diversion in your Monday night will aid you for a better start of the week.

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Desperate Housewives Season 7 Episode 13 – I’m Still Here

This Sunday, January 16, 2011 another brand new episode from our favorite Desperate Housewives is coming up.  The Desperate Housewives Season 7 Episode 13 – I’m Still Here is all set to air on ABC Network this Sunday at its regular time slot (9/8c).  This episode is the 147th episode of the entire series.

In the I’m Still Here episode, Bree meet a woman named Amber, who is looking for Keith.  Bree also found out that Keith has a son on Amber whom he knows nothing about.  On the other hand, Stella, Lynette’s mother decided to marry her new but obnoxious and rude boyfriend.  Lynette persuaded his mother to call-off the wedding when she learns that her mom’s boyfriend is such a despicable man.

Meanwhile, Susan tries to have a conversation during her dialysis treatment at the hospital. Bob and Lee adopted a10-year-old girl and Gabrielle and Carlos get burgled by a carjacker. Paul has plans for Beth when he accompanies her to a local cabin.

This is another night full of drama, excitement and laughter as the Desperate Housewives – I’m Still Here episode hit our TV screen this Sunday.  Have fun!

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Grey's Anatomy Season 7 Episode 12: Start Me Up

Balancing career and personal life is one of the greatest things to do. Admit it; keeping the equilibrium to keep those things in perfect harmony will cost you a lot, including sacrifices. Such principle is vividly flaunts in the upcoming release of the Grey’s Anatomy Season 7 Episode 12: Start Me Up which is dated January 13, 2011 still on the ABC channel.

Hey folks, we are heading once more to the airing of the Grey’s Anatomy’s second account for 2011. With the Grey’s Anatomy Season 7 Episode 12: Start Me Up on the verge of hitting the TV screens, the series is also off to showcase a lot of more wonderful episodes on this season.

The hospital is still the primary setting of the coming release. Dr. Arizona Robbins is trying to be congenial and asked for reconciliation with Callie, even though the woman was so very furious and angry with her.

On the other hand, the Chief of the Hospital is roving the entire walls together with t eh apprentices when he dodged with the scenes that provoke him to look for more competent, ethical employees, like Chief Resident Physician.

Vacate the night and if you find it nice, why not try to watch Grey’s Anatomy Season 7 Episode 12: Start Me Up online for full enjoyment.

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Desperate Housewives Season 7 Episode 12: Where Do I Belong episode?

Another brand new episode from the all-time favorite drama/comedy series is about t light up your Sunday night.  The Desperate Housewives Season 7 Episode 12: Where Do I Belong episode? will hit your TV screen as it will premiere on January 9 on ABC at 9/8c.

On this episode, Susan will be surprise with the visit of her mother and her Aunt Claire while being on hospital.  Susan needed a kidney transplant due to the kidney damage she incurred in the stampede during the riot on Wisteria Lane.  Seeing a sheer hope, Susan asked her Aunt to go for an exam to test whether she is compatible to be a kidney donor but the old aunt refused for an only reason, she was scared for an operation.

On the other hand, as Lynette learns the Renee and his husband Tom has a past she plotted revenge.  Lynette is eager o bring Tom’s every day in great hell.  Tom is heading to every disaster of his life, like drinking coffee with a spoonful of salt and sitting on the collapsing couch.

Meanwhile, Bree is trying to befriend friendless Beth Young. And Gabrielle still not knowing where biological daughter Grace is, causes Gabrielle to turn her feelings of loss into an obsession.

Watch Desperate Housewives Season 7 Episode 12 and have a good time in your Sunday night.